Recent twitter entries...

Kaiser Chief - "Off With Their Heads" [2008]

Solamente te diré que lo descargues si te gusta el indie-rock.

Track List:

1. "Spanish Metal"
2. "Never Miss A Beat"
3. "Like It Too Much"
4. "You Want History"
5. "Can’t Say What I Mean"
6. "Good Days Bad Days"
7. "Tomato In The Rain"
8. "Half The Truth"
9. "Always Happens Like That"
10. "Addicted To Drugs"
11. "Remember You’re A Girl"

Descarga el Disco Aquí

Comments (0)